Tags

, ,

I have a page set up with Tempo Plus through which I share my dj mixes.  I would like to share a mix I put together back in November 2010:

http://www.tempoplus.com/player/3440

Intro David Guetta feat Kelly Rowland – When love takes over

1 David Guetta feat Kelly Rowland – When love takes over (Original Extended)

2 Neyo – Beautiful Monster (Tony Moran Warren Rigg Club Mix)

3 Bruno Mars – Just the way you are (Manufactured Superstars Remix)

4 Alexis Jordan – Happiness (Michael Woods Remix)

5 Labrinth – Let the Sunshine (Joey Negro Club Mix)

6 Taio Cruz – Dynamite (Original Mix)

7 Black Eyed Peas – I got a feeling (Frosty Remix)

8 Roll Deep – Green light

9 Kelly Rowland – Forever and a day (Kurtis Matroni Remix)

10 Rihanna – Only girl in the world (Extended Club Mix)

I mixed these together live.. with no set playlist.  The above tracklist is how the mix ended up!! I try to aim for around the 60 min mark, and this one is 56 mins! All blended together, as one long ‘track’. 

Enjoy!  – and please let me know what you think!

