Tags

Today, kind of out of the blue, I thought I would check on this blog. It’s been a while since I last did so!

Through one thing or another, I basically ran out of time to be regularly posting as other priorities took over my life. Of course, I hadn’t forgotten about things here, but I put it to one side, and very quickly it became one of those items on the mythical ‘to do list’ that I never got around to. 

When I logged on, I was surprised.

Firstly, the hit counter was showing a huge amount of traffic. I couldn’t believe the blog was still so popular! Interestingly, it has become far more popular since I last posted.. 

Secondly, I couldn’t believe it when I looked at the date of my last blog post: 26 August 2012 !!! Wow! That long ago?!! I mean, I knew it had been a while, but not that long! 

So here I am. Back again. Ready to give it all another kick start. 

I may not be as regular. There may be times when it gets a bit quiet here. Those other priorities in my life have not gone away unfortunately, and I haven’t found a solution for them yet.. but hopefully, I’ll still find the time to check in here and provide an interesting blog post. I know.. that’ll be a first! 

Finally, I should say “thanks” to all those who have added comments to my blog. I have finally read them now, and approved them – so they actually appear under the various posts. Sorry it took so long. 🙂

Right… let me see what I can tell you about doTERRA… 

